Filter

Parnells Nursery

coaching...

Published: Thursday, 22 May 2014 14:04

Leinster S.F.C. QTR-Finals - 8th June Croke Park

...
Published: Monday, 19 May 2014 16:03

Parnell's take the spoils against neighbours Craobh Chiarain

...

Published: Monday, 12 May 2014 16:38

Senior Hurlers Championship

Senior Team 2014...

Published: Tuesday, 06 May 2014 14:01

You're County Needs You !!

nfl final2...

Published: Wednesday, 30 April 2014 11:23

Junior Hurling Championship: Parnell's v Kilmacud Crokes

IMG</div>...			</div>		
				
		
		
				
		
				

				<span class= Published: Tuesday, 29 April 2014 09:47

Bobby Best Photography

bobby best...

Published: Sunday, 27 April 2014 15:42

Parnell's U14 win St Kevin's Easter Tournament

...

Published: Friday, 25 April 2014 15:23

Well done to the Senior Hurlers

IMG</div>...			</div>		
				
		
		
				
		
				

				<span class= Published: Tuesday, 22 April 2014 18:54

Parnells Nursery Easter

coaching...

Published: Thursday, 17 April 2014 10:45

Ticket Information - National Football League Finals

...
Published: Tuesday, 15 April 2014 18:39

GAA National Club Draw Winners

...

Published: Saturday, 22 March 2014 17:39

Upcoming Fixtures

VictoryLarge...

Published: Sunday, 16 March 2014 12:50

Latest Results

...

Published: Monday, 10 March 2014 13:07

5k Runinmuck event in Naas

...

Published: Monday, 10 March 2014 13:04

St Patricks Day

...

Published: Thursday, 06 March 2014 18:43

VOLUNTARY STEWARDS RECRUITMENT 2014, TELL A FRIEND

gaa...

Published: Thursday, 06 March 2014 14:35

U15 ladies beat Clan na Gael

junior girls...

Published: Monday, 03 March 2014 20:39

Lotto and Bingo

Bingo</p>...			</div>		
				
		
		
				
		
				

				<span class= Published: Tuesday, 04 March 2014 19:06

Well Done Juveniles

junior girls...

Published: Tuesday, 25 February 2014 12:14

Page 1 of 2

Parnells GAA

Coolock Village,
Coolock,
Dublin 5.

Tel: 01 848 1283
Email: info@cumannparnell.com 

How to Find Us

Club Membership

Your Club Membershipcan be registered and paid online here by Credit Card,
Debit Card (such as Laser) or by Cheque.

Parnells Societies

The Chanel

the chanel